Request for Funding Grin Book ≡ Ascendio @minexpert May - December 2022

About Me
Based on my educational career; I am an Energy Systems Engineer and Economist. While, concerning my cryptocurrencies and Blockchain career; I have been mining cryptocurrencies since 2014 and in 2017, I founded Maden Uzmani, which installs cryptocurrencies mining and sells system parts. I took the “Digital Currencies and Blockchain” course for 1 semester at Istanbul Bilgi University. In 2018, I received a “Blockchain Expertise” certificate from Turkey’s first official institution. Asides these, I met many valuable teachers and attended many crypto coin events. For example, Beam’s Istanbul event, which is associated with Grin.

My Contributions For Grin
After gaining knowledge of Grin in 2019, I thought I have found something valuable and left a lot of things aside. I began to spend most of my time researching, writing and narrating about Grin. That’s why I wrote articles in Turkish and English.
English articles:

1. Bitcoin and Grin : A Rise from the Ashes
  2. Grin Network May Destroy Because of Chinese Miners
  3. A Different Approach to Grin’s Inflation and Supply
  4. Bitcoin Sunset Grin Sunrise
  5. The Mysterious Meaning Behind the Name of Grin Founder Ignotus Peverell
  6. The Bitcoin Founder Satoshi Nakamoto Appeared As Grin Years Later?

I’m not limited to articles or I didn’t limit sharing information to articles. I have always tried to show Grin on my Twitter account, Youtube videos, and TV channels I’ve been on.
I also generated new ideas like designing the Grin mask with my cousin, whose talent is drawing. Then, we made the Ignotus Peverell piece and presented it to the community.
My aim has always been to be the voice of Grin in every subject and I believe I have been able to achieve this so far because my estimation is that some of the community and an average of 80% of people from Turkey learned about Grin from me.

The Downside