Grin Mining Pool - MWGrinPool.com

MWGrinPool - a Grin Mining Pool - will provide a fair platform where the Grin mining community can combine mining resources to secure the Grin blockchain and fairly share the coinbase rewards based on each miners contribution.

Visit our site: www.MWGrinPool.com

Please see our How-To guides for help getting started:

5 Likes

really like your guides. going to have a further look at it over the coming week

@notguilty I followed your guide, Thank you very easy to follow. I am however having a problem. I get to step 4 where I need to run and verify its running and when I run ./target/release/grin-miner, it tells me no such file or directory. Im new at this so any help appreciated. Everything else has ran fine and this is the one thing where I am now hung up. Did I miss a step or something?

I see some strange thing… My C29 hashrate should be 8.5, and at grinmint.com it was about that value on the average (even more than 8.5 at the pool side), but at MWGrinPool the same rig shows only about 2.5 gps.

For C31 hashrate the situation is just the opposite. MWGrinPool shows approximately what I expect to see, unlike grinmint.com

We noticed that some pool computes the wrong hash rate of C31 by mistake.

This pool do not provide TXID. I have lost coins on Bitforex cause i cant just fill out the FORM with the txid so they can identify my coins.

^ Macciv we are adding the txid’s right now. Should be up momentarily.

Will appear on the Payout Menu on the pool?

Thanks for feedback.

Yes it should be there now.

1 Like

Solved. Coins already been credited.

Thanks for the support.

Best of luck.

Can I send my Grin coins to Hotbit from this pool? If yes, then how?

Yes there is an example on the payments page:

:flushed:

But my 12 Grin has successfully reached Hotbit. :sunglasses:

How can I configure different rigs with different rignames? How can I assign different names of workers in Bminer, for example?